My new fashion DREAM!

Posted: January 14, 2011 in Expressive...

Have you ever thought of something new for your self?. Especially dresses you wanna fit?, How about shoes you want?. Dresses that makes you more hot. For your layers-leave it!.

‘Guess’ is one of my fashionable-favorite store.I mark an epoch in my life shopping together with my mom yesterday ’cause you see- I saw a dress that drag me out of my thought however I tried to demand my self from drooling I still can’t!. When I put my finger in it’s cloth I was looking horrible about wanting it! I have no idea of explaining the way I think about it but I know I LIKE IT!! I want to take it badly!! but I can’t- and It’s complicated. There are times I want to cry and spoiled my self from grabbing dresses. I feel bad for it but I never regret when I buy from this store ’cause everything is perfect!.

-I just love Long sleeves…:)

It’s perfectly sexy but I have nothing to compare her body with mine. I have no good size of my b***s (only girls). gosh! I should get used to it.

oh sh** this is beyong amazing!! I love her shoes… I want to try wearing the same dress and shoes but my skin color ain’t fair especially my shoulder 😦 But honestly! It’s so super AMAZING!!!

It’s sooooooo cute!! isn’t it?!! I wonder what would I look like if I were wearing this…

Now I’m in love again.

It’s so good to give fashion for your self and if you did you’ll never be afraid to walk in front of your crush. I don’t want to shame my self with the modern fashion today! It has to be practical!!

Leave a comment